Our People: Support Staff


Tabatha Brill 
Karen Brdanovic 
Leanne Banks

Hannah Wright
Karen Gibson

Hannah Longman

Linda Olausen
Liz Johns

 

TE AWAMUTU OFFICE

Tabatha Brill
SECRETARY

Email: tabathab@edmondsjudd.co.nz 
Phone: 07 872 0236

Tabatha is recently qualified Legal Executive working as a secretary for Bruce Page and Gina Nesbitt.


BACK TO TOP

TE AWAMUTU OFFICE

Karen Gibson 
SECRETARY

Email: kareng@edmondsjudd.co.nz 
Phone: 07 872 0236

Karen is an experienced long serving member of staff and is secretary to Simon Brdanovic and Chris Grenfell.


BACK TO TOP

TE AWAMUTU OFFICE

Karen Brdanovic
SECRETARY

Email: karenb@edmondsjudd.co.nz 
Phone: 07 872 0236

Karen is a secretary.


BACK TO TOP

TE AWAMUTU OFFICE

Hannah Longman
SECRETARY

Email: hannahl@edmondsjudd.co.nz 
Phone: 07 872 0236

Hannah is recently qualified Legal Executive working as a secretary for Simon Brdanovic and Rachael Beattie.


BACK TO TOP

TE AWAMUTU OFFICE

Linda Olausen
SECRETARY RCU

Email: lindao@edmondsjudd.co.nz 
Phone: 07 872 0236

Linda is a secretary within the Residential Conveyancing Unit (RCU).

 

BACK TO TOP

OTOROHANGA OFFICE

Leanne Banks
RECEPTIONIST / SECRETARY

Email: leanneh@edmondsjudd.co.nz
Phone: 07 873 7178


BACK TO TOP

OTOROHANGA OFFICE

Liz Johns
LEGAL EXECUTIVE / SECRETARY

Email: lizj@edmondsjudd.co.nz
Phone: 07 873 7178

 

BACK TO TOP

TE AWAMUTU OFFICE

Hannah Wright
SECRETARY

Email: hannahw@edmondsjudd.co.nz
Phone: 07 872 0236


BACK TO TOP